[OL’GOOD] Not Everyday is Sunday Ride session

11月 24, 2009

  
I went to Sydney, and rode FIXED with “OL’GOOD”
It was really Good Day and Good Time of five days.

 Thank you very very much, EVERYONE!!
 Nice meeting to you!!

 thank you
 RYO(ry-)
 
 
———-
日本から来た友達として、OL’GOODのTシャツをくれて、
@サンデーセッションのポストにも載せてもらいました↓

何年か前なへんなポーズ決めてるけど 笑 寝不足で顔むくんでるけど、
さいこーに楽しいライドでした。”Thank you DZ!! あ り が と う!”
 
 
My Fixed (RAIZIN njs keirin frame)
 
photo by DZ(OL’GOOD)

コメント / トラックバック5件 to “[OL’GOOD] Not Everyday is Sunday Ride session”

  1. くり Says:

    このポージングセンスやりおる。

  2. くりす太 Says:

    楽しそう(゜∀゜*)イイナァ…
    結局エアロスポーク買ってるし笑

  3. ホンマのまんま Says:

    エアロスポークよこせ。

  4. rypistatio Says:

    >くり-san
    Yeah~!こんごマイポージングにします _-)b

    >くりす太-san
    シドニーの道は坂が多くて、楽しかったですよ!
    サンフランでMASHと走ってた時を思い出しました!! 笑

    >ホンマのまんま-san
    i can’t do iT!!!

  5. ホンマのまんま Says:

    会えるのを楽しみにしてます。


コメントを残す

